Here you can find your contact partner

1_Adalbert_Geiger

Adalbert Geiger
Owner

1_Vicky_Spatz

Vicky Spatz
projekt management

v.spatz@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Susann_Kalwach

Susann Kalwach
communication & sales

s.kalwach@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Marco_Fahrenhold

Marco Fahrenhold
production manager

Ordering Center

1_Ronja_Franke_2

Ronja Franke
sales manager

r.franke@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Ines_Schale

Ines Schale
customer service

i.schale@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Desiree_Binternagel

Desirée Binternagel
customer service

d.binternagel@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Andreas_Geiger

Andreas Geiger
customer service numismatics

an.geiger@geiger-edelmetalle.de

Office Castle Güldengossa

1_Jens_Galinsky

Jens Galinsky
customer service

j.galinsky@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Katja_Tippmann

Katja Tippmann
customer service

k.tippmann@geiger-edelmetalle.de

Office Southern Germany

1_Hans_Grau

Hans Grau
branch management

h.grau@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Silvia_Magno

Silvia Magno
customer service

s.magno@geiger-edelmetalle.de

marketing & design

1_Katrin_Bemmann

Katrin Bemmann
marketing & design

k.bemmann@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Jonny_Zschoerner

Jonny Zschörner
marketing & design

j.zschoerner@geiger-edelmetalle.de

Buchhaltung

1_Janet_Weise

Janet Weise
accountant

j.weise@geiger-edelmetalle.de