Hier finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

1_Adalbert_Geiger

Adalbert Geiger
Eigentümer

1_Dr_RMS

Dr. Rolf Müller-Syring
Geschäftsführer

r.mueller-syring@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Hans_Grau
Hans Grau
Geschäftsführer

h.grau@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Vicky_Spatz

Vicky Spatz
Projektmanagement

v.spatz@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Susann_Kalwach

Susann Kalwach
Kommunikation & Vertrieb

s.kalwach@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Marco_Fahrenhold

Marco Fahrenhold
Produktionsleiter

Auftragszentrum

1_Ronja_Franke_2

Ronja Franke
Leitung Verkauf

r.franke@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Ines_Schale

Ines Schale
Kundenberatung

i.schale@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Desiree_Binternagel

Desirée Binternagel
Kundenberatung

d.binternagel@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Andreas_Geiger

Andreas Geiger
Kundenbetreuung Numismatik

an.geiger@geiger-edelmetalle.de

Filiale Schloss Güldengossa

1_Jens_Galinsky

Jens Galinsky
Kundenberatung

j.galinsky@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Katja_Tippmann

Katja Tippmann
Kundenberatung

k.tippmann@geiger-edelmetalle.de

Filiale Süddeutschland

1_Hans_Grau

Hans Grau
Filialleitung

h.grau@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Silvia_Magno

Silvia Magno
Kundenberatung

s.magno@geiger-edelmetalle.de

Marketing & Design

1_Katrin_Bemmann

Katrin Bemmann
Marketing & Design

k.bemmann@geiger-edelmetalle.de

1_Jonny_Zschoerner

Jonny Zschörner
Marketing & Design

j.zschoerner@geiger-edelmetalle.de

Buchhaltung

1_Janet_Weise

Janet Weise
Buchhaltung

j.weise@geiger-edelmetalle.de